So far on my research paper

so far on my research paper i find it a little harder than normal to do. its not the fact that the paper is hard itself its just more of a personal issues are occupying my mind and time at the moment. im finding it hard to concentrate on the things i should be concentrating on. other than that i actually lie the fact the we are given due dates and rough drafts to be turned in. in other classes we just have a due date for that one paper, and i find it to be more of challenge since there is no order or organization to be put into place. the annotations are what really gets me, i say this because every time i read a article, just like professor said, my mind and stand point is constantly changing, im really scared because i don’t want my mind to change to much then there goes all my research out the window. so every time i find myself reading an article that seems as though will change my mind i will stop reading it and pick another one, or even another book. i just cant wait till these papers are done and i can start over with a new semester, new mind, and into my new set of labs.

Leave a comment